About Us

Our Mission

Contact Information

General Information

For general information please e-mail: oberlinyouthsoccer@gmail.com


For information or assistance with registration, please see this information.

The Board

President Yvan Thornhill

Vice President Nevin Irvin

Treasurer Lydia Herman-Rhoads

Instructional Kieran Thornhill

Registrar Valerie Kepner

Secretary Kate Campbell

Equipment Miles Heilman

LCSL Representative Alex Kosman

Technical Director Micah Squires