Teams - Fall 2017

LCSL
U9 Co-ed 
Coach: tba
email: tba
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager : Denise Allen

U10 Co-ed 
Coach: Matt Schaeffer
email: mschaeffer@nohc.com
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager :

U11 Co-ed 
Coach: Bryan Chambers
email: bchambers2462@live.com
Assistant Coach :
Team manager :

U12 Co-ed 
Coach: Jeff Hobbs
email: jeffghobbs@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager :

OHTSL

U9 Co-ed OHTSL
Coach: Jason Johnson
email: dallen@ashland.edu
Assistant Coach : Jason Lee
Team manager : Denise Allen
U13/14 Co-ed 
Coach: Micah Squires
email: micah.squires@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : Adam Freas
Team manager :


U14/15 Co-ed 
Coach: Keith Urbansky
email: keurbansky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach :
Team manager :
















U14/15 Girls
Coach: Albert Borroni
email: aborroni@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Mark Shuck, Adam Freas
Team manager : Jan Mitchell