Teams - Spring 2018

LCSL
U7 Co-ed
Coach: Charyse McMillon-Jarven
email: mcjarv@outlook.com
Assistant Coach:
Team Manager:

U8 Co-ed
Coach: Nevin Irvin
email: nirvin@ta-petro.com
Assistant Coach:
Team Manager:

U9 Co-ed 
Coach: Mark Shuck
email: helives56@aol.com
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager : Denise Allen

U10 Co-ed 
Coach: Matt Schaeffer
email: mschaeffer@nohc.com
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager :



OHTSL
U14/15 Girls
Coach: Albert Borroni
email: aborroni@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Adam Freas
Team manager : Jan Mitchell
U12 Co-ed 
Coach: Bryan Chambers
email: bchambers2462@live.com
Assistant Coach :
Team manager :

U12 Co-ed 
Coach: Jeff Hobbs
email: jeffghobbs@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : 
Team manager :

U13/14 Co-ed 
Coach: Micah Squires
email: micah.squires@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach : Adam Freas
Team manager :


U14/15 Co-ed 
Coach: Keith Urbansky
email: keurbansky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach :
Team manager :